menu
Stacks Image 1273
NEW HOPE COMMUNITY CHURCH
The goal of our staff is to compellingly communicate to everyone whom God provides us the opportunity to serve, the all-absolute sufficiency of Jesus Christ who meets our every need.
Stacks Image 942
TIM ROLEN
SENIOR PASTOR
Tim@NewHopeChurch.net
MARK ADDIS
PASTOR
Mark@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 907
Stacks Image 980
ANDREW LYNCH
PASTOR
Andrew@NewHopeChurch.net

Andrew was born and raised in the Central Valley, and has been engaged in ministry in the Fresno/Clovis area since 2005. He is a graduate of Buchanan High School and still enjoys rooting for the Bears! Andrew also attended Fresno Pacific University, receiving a bachelor’s degree in Biblical Studies in 2008, and a master’s degree in New Testament in 2015. He and his wife Jenny have been married since 2007 and have two sons, Elijah and Samuel. As a family, they love to stay in their trailer at the beach and paddle around Shaver Lake in their kayaks. Andrew joined the New Hope staff in 2020.
TEDDY MILLER
PASTOR
Teddy@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1390
ANGEL MCMAINS
OFFICE SECRETARY

Office@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 946
MILO PEREZ
WORSHIP MINISTRY

Milo@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 948
ANDREW CARDILLO
MEDIA MINISTRY

Andrew@ThrottleUpMedia.com
Stacks Image 1048
BRITTNEY LUTTRELL
JUNIOR HIGH DIRECTOR

Brittney@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1073
JENNIFER ADDIS
CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Jen@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 991
GIL HERNANDEZ
MISSIONS PASTOR

Gil@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 968
ROBIN BEARD
TODDLERS

Robin@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1386
CECIL SPURLOCK
VISITATION & CARE

Cecil@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 944
KATIE MANSFIELD
HIGH SCHOOL LEADER

Katie@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1388
SANDY SLICK
SENIOR MINISTRY

Office@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 950
SHELLY ROLEN
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Shelly@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1353
CAROLYN CARLTON
WOMEN'S MINISTRIES
Stacks Image 1384
Carl Henke
FACILITIES

Carl@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1393
Bill Ecccles
COLLEGE MINISTRIES LEADER

meridianwood@sbcglobal.net
Stacks Image 1382
Lindsie Eccles
COLLEGE MINISTRIES LEADER

meridianwood@sbcglobal.net
Stacks Image 1380
RICHARD SMITH
COUNSELING OUTREACH

Rich@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1376
REBEKAH METZLER
5TH/6TH MINISTRY

Rebekahmmetzler@gmail.com
Stacks Image 1378
BRET GORDON
CELEBRATE RECOVERY

Bret@NewHopeChurch.net
Stacks Image 1424
PAULINE GORDON
CELEBRATE RECOVERY

PRAY4IT1@AOL.com
Stacks Image 1401
ELDER BOARD
Stacks Image 936
Mark Ford
Chairman
Stacks Image 1358
Brent Sarabian
Secretary
Stacks Image 958
Mark Addis
Treasurer
Stacks Image 913
John Longstaff
Stacks Image 928
Roger Logan
Stacks Image 952
Leon Slick
Stacks Image 970
Glenn Matson
Stacks Image 1360
Brandon Best
Stacks Image 1362
Steve Drake
Stacks Image 1364
Phil Martin
Stacks Image 1366
Esau Quintero
Stacks Image 1370
Ray Steele
Stacks Image 1372
Brent Sarabian
Stacks Image 1374
Doug Cecil
Stacks Image 1368
Lonnie "Pops" ROLEN
PASTOR EMERITUS