Where Faith Meets Family
New Hope Community Church in Clovis California
NHLogo

Our Staff

Tim Rolen

Senior Pastor
EMAIL
tim@newhopechurch.net

Mark Addis

Associate Pastor
EMAIL
mark@newhopechurch.net

Andrew Lynch

Associate Pastor
EMAIL
andrew@newhopechurch.net

Jennifer Addis

Children's Ministry
EMAIL
jen@newhopechurch.net

Milo Perez

Worship Ministry
EMAIL
milo@newhopechurch.net

Women's Ministry
EMAIL
office@newhopechurch.net

Sandy Slick

Senior Ministry
EMAIL
office@newhopechurch.net

Teddy Miller

Director of Student Ministries
EMAIL
teddy@newhopechurch.net

Brittney Luttrell

Jr. High Ministries
EMAIL
brittney@newhopechurch.net

Shelly Rolen

Financial Director
EMAIL
shelly@newhopechurch.net

Angel Mcmains

Office Secretary
EMAIL
office@newhopechurch.net

Cecil Spurlock

Visitation & Care
EMAIL
cecil@newhopechurch.net

Gil Hernandez

Missions Pastor
EMAIL
gil@newhopechurch.net

Richard Smith

Counseling Outreach
EMAIL
rich@newhopechurch.net

Lonnie "Pops" Rolen

Pastor Emeritus

Board of Elders

BOARD OF ELDERS

CHAIRMAN: Mark Ford

SECRETARY: Brent Sarabian

TREASURER: Mark Addis

Brandon Best
Steve Drake
John Longstaff
Teddy Miller
Esau Quintero
Ray Steele
Brent Sarabian
Doug Cecil
Glenn Matson
Mark Ford
Roger Logan
Phil Martin
Leon Slick